TALK to An Expert Now

Reviews

Serving people 24-7

free drone roof inspection !!

See what people are saying about us

 Your Feedback matters to us !!

Commercial roofing systems are finicky. Essentially, it’s a giant rubber or plastic pool on your roof. It needs to be regularly inspected by a flat roofing professional that knows what damage to look for. We know exactly how to find a pinhole leak or 1/2 heated TPO membrane joint.

Hail damages the back of commercial roofing membranes and can lead to much bigger issues. The rusted roof you see is an example of a roof tear-off where 2 pieces of decking had been removed. The surrounding decking is rusty and was replaced due to deterioration.

Jo Cole
Jo Cole
2023-07-31
If you have roof issues and need to have a professional inspect it, give 24/7 a call. Ryan Allen will be with you every step of the process. I was amazed at the amount of information they gave us. They were at my house when they said they would be and on the date we agreed on. Can not say enough good things about this company.
K C
K C
2023-07-27
I have zero complaints about my transaction with 24-7 Restoration. Adam came by our house one day offering to look at our roof for damage. He was low-pressure, unobtrusive, and professional. After setting up a time to come by, he took photographs and walked me through the damage that he had found on my old roof. He offered to review my insurance docs with me to determine what coverage would be provided and what our portion would be. We scheduled the work, and the day came for the new roof. In a single day, they had the old roof off and the new roof on and the site cleaned up. Next day it was the gutters. About a week later, Adam sent me the final invoice and we settled up. He answered a couple of questions that I had and made sure that all went smoothly. I have zero problem with recommending Adam with 24-7 Restoration.
Lashandra Adams
Lashandra Adams
2023-07-25
I am impressed with the fast response and reliability of Mr. Tim. I called with an issue he came within 45mins and graciously blessed me as well. He came back on the day he said he would and made sure everything would be safe until he returned. Angels are everyday people and he was mines. Thank you soooo much.
Teddi Spinks
Teddi Spinks
2023-07-15
live in mansfield good work would recommend highly
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
2023-06-15
This company is absolutely amazing and incredible to work with. Extremely fast response time. He was out to my house almost immediately and had an estimate for me within hours. Both of the gentlemen were very professional and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend this company and I will be a forever client.
Tim Miller
Tim Miller
2023-03-21
Very easy to work with. Prompt and thorough.
Tre Hayes
Tre Hayes
2022-08-03
Amazing work, never seen a roof put on so quickly and professionally. Greg was honest and direct about the price and work that they were doing. I would recommend them!
Henry Araujo II
Henry Araujo II
2022-06-13
We hired 24-7 Restoration & Roofing. The level of service we received from this company is unmatched. We had several companies come to our door, but none of them compared to 24-7. We were educated out the entire claim process and how they would handle the removal of our old shingles and installation of the new ones. We were most happy about the level of respect they had in leaving my yard so clean. We didn’t have any shingles or nails in our yard after they were done. I highly recommend using 24-7 Restoration & Roofing
D R
D R
2022-04-06
They put in a new roof for us. They did a great job and finished it quickly. Jacob and Tim were very responsive and easy to work with.
Elsa Alvarez
Elsa Alvarez
2022-01-27
We use this business for all of our rental properties. We wouldn’t trust anyone else to give us honest and real assessments on our exterior issues.

A Satisfied Commercial Client

In spring of 2019 Danny had a storm roll in and severely damage his commercial property. Luckily, we were able to come out and make a great connection with him! We took action to temporarily fix his issues while we worked tirelessly with his insurance company, and in less than a month we had his new roof installed. Schedule your free commercial roofing inspection now!

It’s that simple and easy to get your roofing damages covered by insurance and installed in a quick, precise timeframe that doesn’t take away from your schedule.